Latest Products http://www.zohratextiles.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 04:22:03 +0530 en-us http://www.zohratextiles.co.in Cotton Printed Dress Materials http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Cotton Printed Sarees http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/pure-cotton-printed-sarees.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/pure-cotton-printed-sarees.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Way Cotton Lycra Leggings http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/4-way-cotton-lycra-leggings.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/4-way-cotton-lycra-leggings.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details 100% Color Guaranty 100% N0 Bubbles Waist - Elastic - Best Stitching Ruby Cut - V Cut Attractive Pouch Package Alisha Fashion Kanika Rayon Embroidered Stitched Kurtis http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/alisha-fashion-kanika-rayon-embroidered-stitched-kurtis.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/alisha-fashion-kanika-rayon-embroidered-stitched-kurtis.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deeptex Miss India Cotton Printed Dress Materials http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-miss-india-cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-miss-india-cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IRIS Karachi Cotton Printed Dress Materials http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/iris-karachi-cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/iris-karachi-cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keval Fab Mannat Lawn Cotton Printed Dress Materials http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/keval-fab-mannat-lawn-cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/keval-fab-mannat-lawn-cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laado Cotton Printed Dress Materials http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/laado-cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/laado-cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maya Classic Karachi Cotton Printed Dress Materials http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/maya-classic-karachi-cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/maya-classic-karachi-cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tawakkal Fashion & Fantasy Karachi Cotton Printed Dress Materials http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/tawakkal-fashion-fantasy-karachi-cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/tawakkal-fashion-fantasy-karachi-cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deepsy Sana Safinaz Linen 19 Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deepsy-sana-safinaz-linen-19-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deepsy-sana-safinaz-linen-19-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kilruba Jannat Attraction Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/kilruba-jannat-attraction-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/kilruba-jannat-attraction-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 R9 Designer Brand Fiya Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/r9-designer-brand-fiya-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/r9-designer-brand-fiya-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 R9 Designer Brand Sadaf Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/r9-designer-brand-sadaf-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/r9-designer-brand-sadaf-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rinaz Fashion Afrozeh Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/rinaz-fashion-afrozeh-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/rinaz-fashion-afrozeh-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Fab Maria Old Is Gold Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fab-maria-old-is-gold-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fab-maria-old-is-gold-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deeptex Mother India Pure Cotton Printed Sarees http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-mother-india-pure-cotton-printed-sarees.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-mother-india-pure-cotton-printed-sarees.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jonam Geethanjali Pure Cotton Printed Sarees http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/jonam-geethanjali-pure-cotton-printed-sarees.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/jonam-geethanjali-pure-cotton-printed-sarees.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details After Wash becomes Soft Color Fastness Jonam Karishma Pure Cotton Printed Sarees http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/jonam-karishma-pure-cotton-printed-sarees.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/jonam-karishma-pure-cotton-printed-sarees.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jonam Kulvadhu Pure Cotton Printed Sarees http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/jonam-kulvadhu-pure-cotton-printed-sarees.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/jonam-kulvadhu-pure-cotton-printed-sarees.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deepsy Coco Cotton Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deepsy-coco-cotton-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deepsy-coco-cotton-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deepsy Panghat Vol 8 Jam Cotton Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deepsy-panghat-vol-8-jam-cotton-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deepsy-panghat-vol-8-jam-cotton-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Firdous Vol 4 Nx Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/firdous-vol-4-nx-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/firdous-vol-4-nx-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Firdous Vol 4 NX by Deepsy SUITS  COTTON EMBROIDERED WITH PURE COTTON MAL MAL DUPATTA Khayyira Fushsia Nx 3 Pcs Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/khayyira-fushsia-nx-3-pcs-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/khayyira-fushsia-nx-3-pcs-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khayyira Suits Maryams Gold Georgette Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/khayyira-suits-maryams-gold-georgette-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/khayyira-suits-maryams-gold-georgette-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KHAYYIRA SUITS MARYAMS GOLD GEORGETTE EMBROIDERED ( 4 PCS CATALOG ) Shree Fab Crimsom Luxury Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fab-crimsom-luxury-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fab-crimsom-luxury-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SHREE FAB CRIMSOM LUXURY EDITION D.NO.9002 Shree Fabs Almirah Vol 4 Heavy jam Cotton Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fabs-heavy-jam-cotton-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fabs-heavy-jam-cotton-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ALMIRAH VOL 4 BY SHREE FABS HEAVY JAM COTTON SELF EMBROIDERY Your Choice Dinnar 24 Plus Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/your-choice-dinnar-24-plus-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/your-choice-dinnar-24-plus-pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 YOUR CHOICE DINNAR 24 PLUS PURE CHIFFON SALWAR KAMEEZ