Latest Products http://www.zohratextiles.co.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Nov 2020 03:57:31 +0530 en-us http://www.zohratextiles.co.in Cotton Printed Dress Materials http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/cotton-printed-dress-materials.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pakistani Style Embroidered Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/pakistani-style-embroidered-suits.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Cotton Printed Sarees http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/pure-cotton-printed-sarees.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/pure-cotton-printed-sarees.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deeptex Miss India Vol 58 http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-miss-india-vol-58.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-miss-india-vol-58.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laado Printed Vol 52 http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/laado-printed-vol-52.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/laado-printed-vol-52.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deeptex Mother India Vol 35 Pure Cotton Sarees http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-mother-india-vol-35-pure-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-mother-india-vol-35-pure-cotton-sarees.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jonam Karishma Vol 11 Cotton Saree with Bp http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/jonam-karishma-vol-11-cotton-saree-with-bp.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/jonam-karishma-vol-11-cotton-saree-with-bp.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Fab Crimsom Luxury Suits http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fab-crimsom-luxury-suits.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fab-crimsom-luxury-suits.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SHREE FAB CRIMSOM LUXURY EDITION D.NO.9002 Mayur Khushi Vol 52 Cotton Printed Dress Material http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/mayur-khushi-vol-52-cotton-printed-dress-material.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/mayur-khushi-vol-52-cotton-printed-dress-material.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cyra Fashion Alizah Vol 4 Jam Cotton with Patch Embroidery http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/cyra-fashion-alizah-vol-4-jam-cotton-with-patch-embroidery.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/cyra-fashion-alizah-vol-4-jam-cotton-with-patch-embroidery.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deepsy Imorzia Vol-17 Georgette Embroidery http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deepsy-imorzia-vol-17-georgette-embroidery.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deepsy-imorzia-vol-17-georgette-embroidery.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deepsy Sobia Nazir Pure Cotton with Embroidery http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deepsy-sobia-nazir-pure-cotton-with-embroidery.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deepsy-sobia-nazir-pure-cotton-with-embroidery.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxury Lawn Embroidered Collection Block Buster Vol 2 By Cs http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/luxury-lawn-embroidered-collection-block-buster-vol-2-by-cs.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/luxury-lawn-embroidered-collection-block-buster-vol-2-by-cs.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pakiza Print Vol 35 Lawn Cotton Kashmiri Neck Emroidery Mal Mal Dupatta http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/pakiza-print-vol-35-lawn-cotton-kashmiri-neck-emroidery-mal-mal-dupatta.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/pakiza-print-vol-35-lawn-cotton-kashmiri-neck-emroidery-mal-mal-dupatta.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Fab Mbroidered Collection http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fab-mbroidered-collection.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fab-mbroidered-collection.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Fabs Sana Yashir Embroidered Collection http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fabs-sana-yashir-embroidered-collection.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fabs-sana-yashir-embroidered-collection.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Way Cotton Lycra Leggings http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/4-way-cotton-lycra-leggings.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/4-way-cotton-lycra-leggings.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details 100% Color Guaranty 100% N0 Bubbles Waist - Elastic - Best Stitching Ruby Cut - V Cut Attractive Pouch Package Kaara Suits Anaya Lawn 2020 Pure Cotton Embroidery Patch Cotton Mal Dupatta http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/kaara-suits-anaya-lawn-2020-pure-cotton-embroidery-patch-cotton-mal-dupatta.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/kaara-suits-anaya-lawn-2020-pure-cotton-embroidery-patch-cotton-mal-dupatta.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deeptex Chief Guest Vol 16 Collection http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-chief-guest-vol-16-collection.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-chief-guest-vol-16-collection.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jagruti Saheena Vol 2 Collection http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/jagruti-saheena-vol-2-collection.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/jagruti-saheena-vol-2-collection.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pranjul Priyanshi Vol 19 Collection http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/pranjul-priyanshi-vol-19-collection.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/pranjul-priyanshi-vol-19-collection.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Ganesh Panchi Vol 3 Patiyala Special Collection http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-ganesh-panchi-vol-3-patiyala-special-collection.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-ganesh-panchi-vol-3-patiyala-special-collection.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Meenaxi Cotton Black Queen Collection http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-meenaxi-cotton-black-queen-collection.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-meenaxi-cotton-black-queen-collection.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suryajyoti Trendy Cotton Vol 47 Collection http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/suryajyoti-trendy-cotton-vol-47-collection.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/suryajyoti-trendy-cotton-vol-47-collection.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deeptex Ikkat Special Vol-3 Cotton Saree http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-ikkat-special-vol-3-cotton-saree.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-ikkat-special-vol-3-cotton-saree.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deeptex Summer 20 Vol 1 with Blouse Piece http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-summer-20-vol-1-with-blouse-piece.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deeptex-summer-20-vol-1-with-blouse-piece.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 J K Kangana Vol 1 Cotton Saree with Blouse Piece http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/j-k-kangana-vol-1-cotton-saree-with-blouse-piece.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/j-k-kangana-vol-1-cotton-saree-with-blouse-piece.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meenaxi Rajwadi Bandhani Cotton Saree with Blouse Piece http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/meenaxi-rajwadi-bandhani-cotton-saree-with-blouse-piece.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/meenaxi-rajwadi-bandhani-cotton-saree-with-blouse-piece.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Balaji Cotton Hungama Vol 8 http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/balaji-cotton-hungama-vol-8.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/balaji-cotton-hungama-vol-8.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 J K Glamour Vol-6 Chiffon Dupatta http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/j-k-glamour-vol-6-chiffon-dupatta.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/j-k-glamour-vol-6-chiffon-dupatta.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kum Kum Aafiya Vol-2 Pure Cotton Collection http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/kum-kum-aafiya-vol-2-pure-cotton-collection.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/kum-kum-aafiya-vol-2-pure-cotton-collection.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deepsy Suit Maria B Lawn 2020 Vol 2 http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deepsy-suit-maria-b-lawn-2020-vol-2.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/deepsy-suit-maria-b-lawn-2020-vol-2.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shraddha Designer Sobia Nazir Vital Vol 2 Lawn Cotton http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shraddha-designer-sobia-nazir-vital-vol-2-lawn-cotton.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shraddha-designer-sobia-nazir-vital-vol-2-lawn-cotton.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Fab Anaya Lawn Collection http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fab-anaya-lawn-collection.htm http://www.zohratextiles.co.in/shree-fab-anaya-lawn-collection.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530